Loading Events

World Series game-by-game results 

Programs all across the country try to navigate “The Road to Enid.” David Allen Memorial Ballpark has played host to this National Junior College Athletic Association’s championship tournament since 2009. The NJCAA has extended its contract to continue bringing this championship to Enid through 2028!

Two more teams are included in the bracket for the first time in 2024, increasing the field to 12 teams.

Friday, May 24, 6:30 pm, Opening ceremony, including National Anthem with military flyover, Veterans salute, and the annual Guns & Hoses softball game between Enid Police & Enid Fire.

Games are at 10 am, 1 pm, 4 pm & 7:15 pm Saturday-Tuesday, 3 pm & 7 pm Wednesday & Thursday. Championship game Friday, May 31 with the if-necessary game Saturday, June 1.

Qualifying teams (in their seeded order)

  1. LSU-Eunice (LA)
  2. Brunswick (NC)
  3. East Central (MS)*
  4. Heartland (IL) – defending national champions
  5. St. Johns River State (FL)
  6. Madison (WI)
  7. Southeastern (IA)*
  8. Kellogg (MI)
  9. Des Moines Area (IA)
  10. South Arkansas
  11. Montgomery (MD)
  12. Westchester (NY)

*at-large selections

Go to Top